Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday, July 28
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday 36 times except Fri Apr 22 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Nov 23 2018. Also includes Fri Apr 29 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016.
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Library staff reach out to the seniors in the community, and bring books, audiobooks, DVDs to the Senior... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 28
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Join certified Yoga Instructor Danielle Wright for a free all-level and all-ages yoga class!

 

Friday, July 28
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Join us for an Outdoor Movie on the Big Screen! The movie will start at sunset and there will be popcorn and... LEARN MORE